29 Black Owned Hair Care Products

Black Owned Hair Products

According to Mintel, total haircare expenditure among Black consumers overall is estimated to reach $2.51 billion in 2018, a -2.3% decrease since 2016, as a result of at-home relaxer sales declining 22.7%.

Black women are most likely to say they use five or more haircare products at home (43%).

Let's get a list of black owned hair companies with black hair care products Black people can support.

I'll get the list started, what am I missing?

  1. Melanin Hair Care - https://melaninhaircare.com/

  2. Dioka - https://dioka.com

  3. Miss Jessies - https://missjessies.com/

  4. Uncle Funky Daughter - http://unclefunkysdaughter.com/

  5. Kinky Curly - https://kinky-curly.com/shop.php

  6. Mane Choice - https://themanechoice.com/

  7. Design Essentials - https://designessentials.com/

  8. Taliah Waajid - https://naturalhair.org/

  9. Kenya Moore Hair - http://kenyamoorehair.com/

  10. Camilla Rose - https://www.camillerose.com/

  11. Curls - curls.biz

  12. Jane Carter - https://janecartersolution.com/

  13. Mielle Organics - https://mielleorganics.com/

  14. Oyin Handmade - https://oyinhandmade.com/

  15. TGIN - https://thankgoditsnatural.com/

  16. Alodia Haircare - https://alodiahaircare.com/

  17. Carmella Marie - https://www.carmellamarie.com/

  18. Coco Conscious - https://cococonscious.com/

  19. Curl Origin -http://curlorigin.com/

  20. Curls and Potions - https://www.curlsandpotions.com/

  21. EH Body - https://www.ehbody.com/

  22. Fortify D Naturals - https://www.fortifydnaturals.com/

  23. Gene dor Beauty - https://genedorbeauty.com/

  24. Habesha Handcrafted - https://www.habeshahandcrafted.com/

  25. Hairiette - https://www.hairiette.com/

  26. Up North Naturals - https://www.upnorthnaturals.com/

  27. Indigo Fera - https://www.etsy.com/shop/Indigofera

  28. Mims Essentials - https://www.etsy.com/shop/MimsEssentials

pexels-photo-1857537.jpeg
ash no